Creston School District #073

Arland, Denise

1st/2nd Grade

darland@creston.wednet.edu

Arland, Glenn

JH Principal, Drivers Ed, Technology

garland@creston.wednet.edu

Atchley, Ronni

Mathematics

ratchley@creston.wednet.edu

Baker, Jack

Custodial

jbaker@creston.wednet.edu

Terri Bohnet

Paraprofessional, Library Technician

tbohnet@creston.wednet.edu

Boyd, Jeff

PE,  Industrial Tech, Lost Lake Coordinator

jboyd@creston.wednet.edu

Bradford, Carla

3rd, 4th Grade

cbradford@creston.wednet.edu

Brashears, Lindsay

District Secretary

lbrashears@creston.wednet.edu

Cole, Kim

Kindergarten

kcole@creston.wednet.edu

Corrigan, Jennifer

Paraprofessional

jcorrigan@creston.wednet.edu

DeBord, Amanda

Food Services

adebord@creston.wednet.edu

Haglin, Teri

Paraprofessional, Volleyball Coach

thaglin@creston.wednet.edu

Heath, Cami

Elementary Language Arts, Math, Music

cheath@creston.wednet.edu

Higginbotham-Jasman, Robin 

School Nurse

robinhj@wilbur.wednet.edu 

Hoppe, Kelsey

Special Education

khoppe@creston.wednet.edu

Jones, Roxane

English, Social Studies, PE

rjones@creston.wednet.edu

Lembcke, Wayne

5th, 6th Grade, Wrestling Coach

wlembcke@creston.wednet.edu

Mary Alice Llewellyn

Computer Applications, Keyboarding, Yearbook

mllewellyn@creston.wednet.edu

Nestor, Aherron

Business Manager

anestor@creston.wednet.edu

O'Bannan, Peter

Science

pobannan@creston.wednet.edu

Odegaard, Brent

Transportation Supervisor

bodegaard@creston.wednet.edu

Petty, Jim

Maintenance and Facilities Manager

jpetty@creston.wednet.edu

Spencer, Jan

English, History, Arts

jspencer@creston.wednet.edu

Stefanini, Susan

Paraprofessional

sstefanini@creston.wednet.edu

Wadlington, William

Superintendent/Principal, Program Director

wwadlington@creston.wednet.edu

Last Modified on May 23, 2017
CLOSE